Ons team

 

Joshua Winnen
Sales Director
E: j.winnen@nordcap.nl
E: j.winnen@ake-ideal.nl
T: 06-53163347
connect_linkedin 

Tim Schreutelkamp
Dealer Manager
E: t.schreutelkamp@nordcap.nl
T: 06-82686683
connect_linkedin

Raymond de Groot
Project manager / Technisch Directeur
E: r.de.groot@ake-ideal.nl
T: 085-1043375
connect_linkedin 

Jonathan Cillekens
Inside sales AKE-Ideal 
E: j.cillekens@nordcap.nl
E: j.cillekens@ake-ideal.nl
T: 085-1043375
connect_linkedin

Hjalmar Haasnoot
Inside sales NordCap
E: sales@nordcap.nl
T: 085-1043375
connect_linkedin

Edwin Lancee
Service Manager
E: service@nordcap.nl
T: 085-1043375

connect_linkedin

Mark Theewen
Financieel Directeur 
E: administratie@ake-ideal.nl
T: 085-1043375
connect_linkedin

Walter Heijne
Export Director
E: w.heijne@ake-ideal.nl
connect_linkedin